Contact Information for SEOS

0
SEOS 2016 Participants
0
SEOS 2016 Venues

Individual Contacts

If you wish to contact a specific person, contact details of the management team and area coordinatoors are below.

 

Management Team

Betsy Aidinyantz – Chair

chairman@seos-art.org

Terry Ayling – Guide Editor

guide@seos-art.org

Fiona Conn – Website Manager

website@seos-art.org

Spirus Marketing – Publicity

publicity@seos-art.org

Charlotte Landman – Treasurer

treasurer@seos-art.org

Dominique Morgan – Registrations Officer

database@seos-art.org

Irene Vaughan – Features Officer

features@seos-art.org

Emma Garrard – Area Co-Ordinators’ Officer

acos@seos-art.org

Ray Taylor – Evaluation Officer

evaluator@seos-art.org

Victoria Wainwright – Secretary

minutes@seos-art.org

Sue Taylor-Lowen – Guide Adverts Officer

guideadbookings@seos-art.org

Charlotte Landman – Guide Distributer

distributor@seos-art.org

Victoria Wainwright – Social Media Officer

media@seos-art.org

Area Co-ordinators

The area co-ordinators are a vital part of our team, working closely with artists to help organise and promote SEOS at a local level. Each Area Co-ordinator (ACO) volunteers to be the link between some 10-20 artists around them and the SEOS Management Team. ACOs are all artists themselves and most have taken part in SEOS before. Your local ACO will know of activities and opportunities in your area (eg sharing studios), and will help co-ordinate local opening dates to attract visitors. Most ACOs invite their group to meet up early in the year.

If you are interested in becoming an Area Co-ordinator for your region, please let us know. Contact the Area Co-ordinators Officer: Emma Garrard – contact details are shown on the Management Team tab

Area B – BROMLEY / WESTERHAM / EDENBRIDGE / EAST GRINSTEAD

Elitta Fell

elittaf@gmail.com

Area C – SEVENOAKS / SUNDRIDGE / OTFORD / EYNSFORD / SWANLEY

Debra Barr-Smith

debrabarrsmith@yahoo.co.uk

Area D – IGHTHAM / WEST MALLING / MEOPHAM / GRAVESEND

Victoria Wainwright

mail@viksilver.com

Area E – TONBRIDGE / HADLOW

Hildegard Pax

hildegardpax@googlemail.com

Area F – MAIDSTONE / STAPLEHURST

Sue Batt

sue_batt12@hotmail.com

Area G – ROCHESTER / GILLINGHAM / SITTINGBOURNE

Heather Haythornthwaite

heatherhtt@mac.com

Area H – CANTERBURY/ WHITSTABLE / HERNE BAY

Janet Aldis

crowscampart@gmail.com

Area I – DOVER / RAMSGATE / MARGATE

Janet Aldis

crowscampart@gmail.com

Area J – FOLKESTONE / HYTHE / ROMNEY MARSH / RYE

Leigh Norgrove

leighnorgrove1@gmail.com

Area K – ASHFORD / WYE

Alison Olorunsola &
Birgitta Wilson

alisonolorunsola@icloud.com
birgittawilson60@gmail.com

Area L – TENTERDEN / SMARDEN / HEADCORN

Rowena McWilliams

art@smallhythestudio.com

Area M – HASTINGS / BEXHILL / HEATHFIELD / ROBERTSBRIDGE

Alex Leadbeater

alex@alexleadbeater.com

Area N – HAWKHURST / CRANBROOK / WADHURST

Felicity Flutter

flic@felicity-flutter.co.uk

Area O – TUNBRIDGE WELLS / CROWBOROUGH

Suzy Phillips

suzy@creativeconnexions.org.uk

aco-area-map-2017

Got a question?

We will try to answer your message as soon as possible but please allow up to three days for a reply.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Contact Number (required)

Subject

Your Message

captcha

Please enter the characters above:

map-of-areas-in-guide-2017