Contact SEOS

We will try to answer your message as soon as possible but please allow up to three days for a reply.

It is essential to add our email address no-reply at seos- art.org to your address book/contacts to make sure our emails go into your inbox. You might also want to check Junk Mail for our newsletters.

    Area Coordinators

    If you are an artist considering taking part or have already taken out a membership your area coordinator would be happy to advise you about you SEOS membership. Please feel free to contact directly.

     

    CODE AREACOORDINATOR NAMECONTACT
    BBromley, Croydon, OrpingtonPolly Hosppollyhosp@hotmail.com
    CSevenoaks, Westerham, EdenbridgePolly Hosppollyhosp@hotmail.com
    DWest Malling, Borough Green, GravesendVictoria Wainwrightwartright@gmail.com
    ETonbridge, Paddock Wood, HadlowSarah de Mattossjdemattos@gmail.com
    FMaidstone, Yalding, StaplehurstCharlotte Landmancharlottealandman@gmail.com
    GRochester, SittingbourneJanet Aldiscrowscampart@gmail.com
    HCanterbury, Whitstable, Herne BayJanet Aldiscrowscampart@gmail.com
    IDover, Ramsgate, MargateJanet Aldiscrowscampart@gmail.com
    JHythe, Folkestone and RyeJude Askey-Brownjude.ab@live.co.uk
    KAshford, Wye, HamstreetJude Askey-Brownjude.ab@live.co.uk
    LTenterden, HeadcornRowena McWilliamshome@denecottage.com
    MHastings, Battle, HeathfieldAnthea Stewartashdownpottery@yahoo.com
    NCranbrook, Hawkhurst, WadhurstRowena McWilliamshome@denecottage.com
    OTunbridge Wells, Crowborough, Forest RowRosemarie Powell & Jamie Walsh rosemarie_powell@msn.com
    spodjamie@yahoo.co.uk

    SEOS by Email
    News & Information


    @